Articles on: General information

General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR)

Automatic removal of an inactive account



An inactive user is automatically deleted 2 years after the last time he/she logged into the Invoice123 system. The system sends three automatic warning emails that the account will be deleted: 30 days, 7 days and 2 days.
It is not possible to restore the data after deletion. To prevent this, you simply need to log in to the Invoice123 system when you receive this warning email

Exporting all the information from the system


Click on MY ACCOUNT

At the bottom of the page, you will find the option to export the account data. Click the button DOWNLOAD ALL THE DATA

Once the file is ready, click DOWNLOAD EXPORT, and the file will be downloaded to your computer

You will find the export history and the option to download the generated file above the DOWNLOAD ALL THE DATA button.

Updated on: 08/04/2024

Was this article helpful?

Share your feedback

Cancel

Thank you!